weak/soft hash map should work with identity strategy
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit87bd01a8ced624ce06a580acf277ae1e37596def
tree8efa30f19ff961992d639075e4469fc26fa7822a
parentf9547c2ece40e0c2ca008336ef62c66d887e28cf
weak/soft hash map should work with identity strategy
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/ConcurrentMapsTest.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/RefHashMap.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/SoftHashMap.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/WeakHashMap.java