diagnostics
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit879b944dcf31aae278f9dabe28ff00f27d91148e
tree0a2d2601344fce73f7a46581cec33467c388452f
parent88269d0bd9926f5edc3052830683a8e140504c7b
diagnostics
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/injected/MultiHostRegistrarImpl.java