fire 'rootsChanged' event when project language level is changed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:43:11 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
commit8790a30a92ecc15767e5028952f3db0c1926a5e8
tree6a7a999a7e7a3c6a2a05902653d1934651eeee0d
parent5d239ebe28a0648cbf4b042ccecf59f89c28135e
fire 'rootsChanged' event when project language level is changed
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/IncreaseLanguageLevelFix.java