inspection view: do not ignore range in problem descriptor IDEA-161886
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commit878b7d5f7eecdcd77a268a8203d96118a4eb0338
tree5eea9f6a23d87faeb80586d442b4e8f57bccf3eb
parent83176a12c5321ead9f81316a0254dca4088f2761
inspection view: do not ignore range in problem descriptor IDEA-161886
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ProblemPreviewEditorPresentation.java
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/UsagePreviewPanel.java