SSR: fix finding packageLocal and instance fields appcode/146.379 clion/146.380 phpstorm/146.378
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 08:53:48 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit876932b1bbadf601c9db69714393feb96a9848b7
tree0f5df4c1e967bd970d8f56864ae4aa6861c78c96
parentb7d1eec045dc6c923d78ad73c9f1cfdeaef143b5
SSR: fix finding packageLocal and instance fields
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/JavaMatchingVisitor.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java