disable language switcher together with the expression editor
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commit8748556c8cb194b9084f3dc785ed4213d49bca6c
treeea8d9a0d0d505613c3f782e7b27d54c579eeb11e
parent4a77373e942ae22095f2e0a37063206bfe244c33
disable language switcher together with the expression editor
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerEditorBase.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerExpressionComboBox.java