IDEA-129633 Copy/Paste from image viewer (a=Siva Velusamy)
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit874655bd7c54d8c091e893b06d7cda83cbf0f2f9
tree4e32f475a68872ffa17337bba1bb2dffcc4fd0f3
parent51367897eb109a417624ffca3971f7afc22ec343
IDEA-129633 Copy/Paste from image viewer (a=Siva Velusamy)
images/src/org/intellij/images/editor/impl/ImageEditorUI.java