-- get rid of inheritance from AbstractConsoleRunner with history. It adds no almost...
authorfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:35:26 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
committerfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:59:55 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
commit8746012dbb1796d7c7239e714aceec169836827f
treef6850cffcf8f11cbbc0de75d2595939c3c315179
parent7453729752444568d08ba293258c5c505e31bfc8
-- get rid of inheritance from AbstractConsoleRunner with history. It adds no almost value as we override most of the methods. On the other hand it makes the flow more complicated,  forces us to redeclare many fields , and forces casts (as it does not use generic types) . Removing the inheritance also allows to make most methods private
--  Extract static utility methods in PydevConsoleRunner into an interface and move the implementation into PydevConsoleRunnerImpl
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleTitleGen.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOptions.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunner.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunnerFactory.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunnerImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleRunnerFactory.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/RunPythonConsoleAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonScriptCommandLineState.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/env/python/console/PyConsoleTask.java