IDEA-144922 IDE cannot read key map config at startup
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 18:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 18:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
commit87358cbe6b3c0289d9dd2bd08ea5647c24582ea1
tree255ab59d17b6b92380ebe19d18f0aebb7e69c656
parent18cae60002d9c92ad67a62871b33266eb01c1c5b
IDEA-144922 IDE cannot read key map config at startup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/KeymapImpl.java