Execute code fragment in console action(PY-2633).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:02:02 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commit872aff56712d9b79bcee82622ce7a4e5d889e56a
tree75ec1c246706ad2b97d2ea3463dc09595a4aa3ea
parentadbb71e564194b1ddfd732bed311ea3d025d9e97
Execute code fragment in console action(PY-2633).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java