Prefer onSuccess() to invokeLater in run()
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit86f0c3edb96d7baf332ddba194489e2be2bdc761
tree6cc86848dccb1d756265fb94345a8b35839311ee
parent62b0b38993a5df74ccc8d1c62b51d924393e2f9a
Prefer onSuccess() to invokeLater in run()
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/actions/AbstractShowPropertiesDiffAction.java