Cleanup (formatting; messages; warnings)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:38:07 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit8696ab04907194a4ac207c6f45d24d6b3dd4a5d0
treed438c94335170973481750ca632b1e8ae1c973a7
parent07563098c5224671d1c30c1d8816cec14f4275e7
Cleanup (formatting; messages; warnings)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/NewDirectoryProjectAction.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties