Arrangement tokens creation patch.
authorRoman Shein <marso.des@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
committerjamesbrain <marso.des@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
commit8669a75914056ec57cd4d1ecdba44862a2333eb9
tree12c0456f8bdeab33e547b9eedcfa1a673ea9abd0
parent294cccf1f1117503e67b9469c10cd48c14f5d282
Arrangement tokens creation patch.
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/codeStyle/arrangement/std/StdArrangementSettingsToken.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/codeStyle/arrangement/std/StdArrangementTokens.java