"initialize variable" & "initialize in constructor" suggests only public classes...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
commit865f0629c9b13d5988af7341011a4e2a717843c2
tree43951323b573f15a731b6cc1beb905b8ad200161
parentca528afad5c7dae75c178c1fc6b4571dc98b22dd
"initialize variable" & "initialize in constructor" suggests only public classes for collections
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/AddVariableInitializerFix.java