Spell-checker now knows about a couple of C/C++ terms
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit8628ac2f114b2e6fd4b7ab1b097cee2867fe83fe
treefdc0af9092a156d22181d10aca600481b728f1a3
parentcb7ebbe8ec3401cabecd4aba72a4eaf1755a59a0
Spell-checker now knows about a couple of C/C++ terms
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic