don't add SDK if setupSdk() failed (PY-1285)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:25:23 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0400)
commit8609e6d0148adcfd7acdfc3650c32ec98e39f84e
tree9a5cf819b2608117d68f8180bac899dd05724a7d
parentfec51f49e93edb0f192f37a0644646556d52ae19
don't add SDK if setupSdk() failed (PY-1285)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/SdkConfigurationUtil.java