use editor font in editor popups - more components fixed
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:25:17 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
commit859bee8e649f34caf9c1d7530a985b096f7ae278
treeabefde0e5ca9b36f830cb4f124e0d6bc53a27e02
parentd84061906a1800d92537f9a5ca2596eecc84730b
use editor font in editor popups - more components fixed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/GotoTargetHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/NavigationUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesTableCellRenderer.java