allow to create not centred BooleanTableCellEditor
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
commit858a20e22101b5576eb8c5efae60780486497a76
tree57ead8da589c3d6539c31e354990cf2f6d497f9d
parent5c0a320fa07b365448499e20ba33a2b3008e8ade
allow to create not centred BooleanTableCellEditor
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/BooleanTableCellEditor.java