use editor font in editor popups - not for find usages
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit857eb21eaa579f2a71c3eae74f8f660382c5875d
tree88f3703b9dec220b2108b620c24fc52ccb4aa2f1
parent5630b2d95652550a7119831b2214ecdab9196753
use editor font in editor popups - not for find usages
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesTableCellRenderer.java