java-decompiler: extra casts on method calls omitted
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit857c237073fae532481766411b21d46604f352f6
treec45c647d3ff050e19b982304e0091e53e4ddb773
parent976e36d4e3d6d4c4a76f65f64ff827402f7f6674
java-decompiler: extra casts on method calls omitted

(loosely based on https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/217)
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/modules/decompiler/exps/InvocationExprent.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/struct/attr/StructLocalVariableTableAttribute.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/test/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/SingleClassesTest.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/classes/pkg/TestAmbiguousCall.class [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/classes/pkg/TestAmbiguousCallWithDebugInfo.class [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/results/TestAmbiguousCall.dec [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/results/TestAmbiguousCallWithDebugInfo.dec [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/results/TestEnum.dec
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestAmbiguousCall.java [new file with mode: 0644]