prevent SOE on cyclic inheritance (EA-91135 - SOE: ExpectedTypesProvider.processAllSu...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit857263f5dcc73d0ff8a36ddab5d7e5044e1b0a3f
treeae50ed10154f16da530b23ceff5ba24ac0cabae8
parentc1eb648df53d0bbcf954e3eecd91882a3e2c383e
prevent SOE on cyclic inheritance (EA-91135 - SOE: ExpectedTypesProvider.processAllSuperTypes)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/ExpectedTypesProvider.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/MethodReturnTypeProvider.java