PY-20004 Add missing invertion of the right sequence of comparisons pycharm/163.1290
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commit8567fcf8454ba57544d6a1d901570e6bc01fb44a
treee75e7c981871a7d8491f46614e0792b24d6a5365
parentf855a5d77e657797bb7965cb031399380e3d136a
PY-20004 Add missing invertion of the right sequence of comparisons

when the common (middle) expression is the leftmost in the left
sequence of comparisons and the rightmost in the right sequence of
comparisons. Then I removed code duplication from both branches of
`if (myCommonIsInLeftLeft) {}` since they became identical after that.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/ChainedComparisonsQuickFix.java
python/testData/inspections/ChainedComparison7.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/ChainedComparison7_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyQuickFixTest.java