smart pointer cleanup phpstorm/142.3906
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 06:18:01 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 06:20:12 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commit8563043ac203b6bb2c764133dd643bf4897aca38
tree896de3661bb773369568e25a9f1ecbc933501f1e
parent26e53b01754f88a4a88bf00820d9c63276e017a3
smart pointer cleanup
15 files changed:
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointersTest.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/AnchorElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/ClsElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/FileElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/HardElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/InjectedSelfElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SelfElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerEx.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerManagerImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointerImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/MarkersHolderFileViewProvider.java [deleted file]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/SmartPointerEditorTracker.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/PsiVFSListener.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/injected/InjectedFileViewProvider.java