do not commit document if project is already closed (IDEA-79970)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:24:46 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit8554ed8cf297e1ea817c506b7910a96f820fa410
tree33264997c476b6542cd7d8baf0cb84ee1643f204
parentc9f46f788f2ee3175fcbe9c799b15de598ffc55e
do not commit document if project is already closed (IDEA-79970)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/InplaceRefactoring.java