JavaFileManager -> java-psi-impl
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit85248edbf7cf4c28ad7965555a023a419b0c7596
tree5ffe40421abf71286879e9f875e1e349a49af716
parentf4c76d9dfc1ef41e33960cc2b519276f7c921c31
JavaFileManager -> java-psi-impl
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/JavaFileManager.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/JavaFileManager.java with 100% similarity]