SSR: fix matching super calls
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit84e361cf67aac1cf25de91809558175087f1a10f
treeb2c9c80447792371697ecd0399c2a6544568af46
parentf26364eca1857c5d6a44eee9290d6653a02c9fbd
SSR: fix matching super calls
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/JavaMatchingVisitor.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java