IDEA-144442 Text caret can not be moved up in console
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:05:22 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commit84c5248d9a19b67e7948611974d73756362fe33c
tree6324291749320d313ed8d7034645215672bc0879
parentee7eb7f964abdf6160654f0491cebbb0442bc9c2
IDEA-144442 Text caret can not be moved up in console
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java