version info reader implemented
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit8459153c5fdb58f427d13db918c0e15d46a799aa
treea63cdff3ad1b8a26bf023c8444bc1fea67183875
parentbc0e5ac18ad67b3ac8b3098411ac64936446dd0f
version info reader implemented
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/Bin.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/StringFileInfo.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/StringTable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/StringTableEntry.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/StringTableReader.java [deleted file]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/VersionInfo.java [moved from tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/VersionInfoReader.java with 61% similarity]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGenerator.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/util/BitsUtil.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/util/OffsetTrackingInputStream.java [new file with mode: 0644]