IDEA-54922
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 09:26:11 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 10:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commit8440299a2db13476ff86e8eb589fa98a282816ae
treea31eea1fcbff85fb52957046da885276c1f362ed
parent1fed7d07c37c556b4203a1cdfa355f8155ebb796
IDEA-54922
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/JavaAutoImportOptions.java