PY-18792 Add several new options for Optimize Imports in Python
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 14:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commit84381c7273fa37161a5d1ada92584b8defbc0d3f
treefda6412f5e7d7586b31b87cb1ef7b6dab0cefe33
parent26f2e06037f8d4cd47a5b69ba9c00b48771c1d61
PY-18792 Add several new options for Optimize Imports in Python

Namely allow to:
* disable alphabetical ordering of imports
* order individual imported names inside "from" import (PY-19292)
* combine multiple "from" imports with the same source (PY-14176)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/PyImportOptimizer.java
python/testData/optimizeImports/disableAlphabeticalOrder.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/disableAlphabeticalOrder.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/joinFromImportsForSameSource.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/joinFromImportsForSameSource.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/joinFromImportsForSameSourceAndSortNames.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/joinFromImportsForSameSourceAndSortNames.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/orderNamesInsideFromImport.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/orderNamesInsideFromImport.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyOptimizeImportsTest.java