Fix loading bashrc file in terminal (IDEA-163059)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:16:49 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit840dd9e6fce61fdf9b4534437b0783d34592c4a7
tree289090690105a7ba628e79f5d4958a8a96d416e2
parentbcd1f95a19fbd71f08f593ec280f73937cde06bc
Fix loading bashrc file in terminal (IDEA-163059)
plugins/terminal/resources/jediterm-bash.in