show usages action: don't use deprecated API
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:18:23 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commit840d946bb45ee2a1ac0171eaefe10e0ac553ebf7
treeed6b07e683cd4ef8ad4b599f73737d364443b0cf
parente0f21709ee3dcc16b52f397a69f55a6f1b970a83
show usages action: don't use deprecated API
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesAction.java