IDEA-141348 Text error wave issues
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:58:17 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:59:15 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
commit83d9dd3d522ac60bda360e8aeed8e0e40d1f6095
treefcf552da0c66351efd3de9e88b71d86309fda4dc
parent26f17744a2fadb54f048ebcfa2c4aef525847abd
IDEA-141348 Text error wave issues
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java