speedup emulated method breakpoints
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
commit83d6f2c59c8569327c960d10871bce6fef0e161a
treea97e2561568e8412d8f5b0cc7d386c9ed38e653d
parent99041414ab8ebfd6d77dcefa2012c9f4c31ba87c
speedup emulated method breakpoints
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/MethodBreakpoint.java