remove unnecessary dsl methods
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0400)
commit83aff0640a99204de43621898bf7b07f0a9f8af2
treef1325307f1339e6e4b758c7d2e1a2e9484f4a491
parenta596368eb84ff39fc2bed088e20329f877d3c14a
remove unnecessary dsl methods
plugins/groovy/resources/standardDsls/defaultArithmeticOperations.gdsl