External project notification: clear notification messages in EDT
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0400)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:27:30 +0000 (18:27 +0400)
commit83a48c1a12ead221ff072d7d5de46291a4d7f5b3
treee81d82d2c93c8b5ad38da7e8963fc81924ac63c3
parent58b41b5b00759377e488884349dc72957af5b2cd
External project notification: clear notification messages in EDT
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/notification/ExternalSystemIdeNotificationManager.java