Spellchecker performance - faster lowlevel splitting
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:28:45 +0000 (17:28 +0400)
commit836e4782160a6bf15f4378c4b0d5eef14e009f8d
tree0d1f230ce1f4198feda200efed503fcdfe62e5cc
parent08f0825db2b81df6c4d73b001ea26913923f095f
Spellchecker performance - faster lowlevel splitting
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/BaseSplitter.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/IdentifierSplitter.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/util/Strings.java
plugins/spellchecker/testSrc/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspector/SplitterTest.java