[groovy] tweak tests
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:00:32 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
commit83698e2e7bf3df1bc39ead3077761ad1fdc121b6
tree232c3820131dc3a24b1118f6dbbde5d89e9c097b
parent995b9c896765c5a4faf84167ad40212052abc4d2
[groovy] tweak tests
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/CompilerMethods.groovy
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/DebuggerMethods.groovy
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTestCase.groovy
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyDebuggerTest.groovy