Cleanup (parameterless method to avoid implicit array creation)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit8344c098997c7eb41c9663d5f55b21e40ad5e0bb
tree9280a9609a825d2de117c9108005bb2d87228988
parent6533f90f55f794fd504990307e53709cda22552b
Cleanup (parameterless method to avoid implicit array creation)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java