IDEA-144571 (False positive inspection "Abstract class may be interface" on non-stati...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:57:18 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit8319a66f8a5487a39d6c2f9bf05153d6f3e2cc52
tree60721b5b1e014b812348e1f057044d6663fb0aac
parent142ec836f0148b767340dd7e2262ba7b9394110c
IDEA-144571 (False positive inspection "Abstract class may be interface" on non-static inner class)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/classlayout/ClassMayBeInterfaceInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/classlayout/ClassMayBeInterfaceInspection.java [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/classlayout/ClassMayBeInterfaceInspectionTest.java