make IG test light
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:46:21 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit82f924d887ce7cf236fbccc7ffea68de0b99d2fe
tree740ed016ed90e2a363457eeb52ad8acc79d93e20
parent230fe7e011fa08f87a354b31156cf36f3a4143a6
make IG test light
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/controlflow/double_negation/DoubleNegation.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/controlflow/double_negation/expected.xml [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/controlflow/DoubleNegationInspectionTest.java