SDK combobox - better API for 'New' and 'Edit' buttons
authorkirill.safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 12:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0400)
committerkirill.safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
commit82f1c26a00baaecf5e795583c8500060283f3184
tree7d92c55f1225654b9760041000ab79166916103c
parent48b5a0e7eebb6817145bd1549987be877f19e677
SDK combobox - better API for 'New' and 'Edit' buttons
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/JdkComboBox.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/ModuleJdkConfigurable.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/ProjectJdkConfigurable.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ProjectBundle.properties