Select in project view: when calculating element to select, filter tree structure...
authorKirill.Safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0400)
committerKirill.Safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0400)
commit82d24bdff5bed01faf289a9c2598e248fb819d88
treeb612684bce3434bd77ebded6f4d3fa25d4bd4065
parenta2e69b8e51038e32f22ff34a1ba37f407d33f880
Select in project view: when calculating element to select, filter tree structure providers by dumb awareness
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/impl/ProjectViewSelectInTarget.java