more correct inline nodes comparison - do not allow two same nodes on one line appcode/142.2087
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
commit82c8d721d9c989cec498df1d4dd6d74e49634f4d
tree09557234f8a52e31e28d392c53f4c6cb41993738
parentdb537f151676381a0b283d43299cede63ccb02f5
more correct inline nodes comparison - do not allow two same nodes on one line
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XVariablesView.java