PY-6637 Don't run inspection on local function that contain nonlocal writes
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commit82b0d85a2ffac1efee4863e8b5f717542f494866
tree10035e02807026c3cb9734928bad971f8495b6c2
parent2e6feb9ddca5bf75372e9a6f202a6527d7d503e1
PY-6637 Don't run inspection on local function that contain nonlocal writes

Reuse TypeEvalContext in consecutive resolves.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PyBundle.properties
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/PyConvertLocalFunctionToTopLevelFunction.java