IDEA-55782 Python: Reformat breaks long lines incorrectly
authorDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
committerDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:39:09 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
commit826e2b42dd1e4ff044881bd6287d46dd986145d9
treebefba75cadefbac4d8421c2d8ae2dfd2b42e900e
parentf24152dcaa2ab665e8087014cd620fc550622159
IDEA-55782 Python: Reformat breaks long lines incorrectly

Added additional check that helps at least during file templates processing
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeFormatterFacade.java