update graphics for 16 EAPs
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
commit8256c80804eff5d3a03a7467df32e32540daad0c
treeb7a585cd9d2a652e74befd90289e8bf14401bc5b
parentac78e72cae906e4d6205ffe34ea51e104052b183
update graphics for 16 EAPs
community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png