patch bytes cache
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 05:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit823f98d3231c92ed5f5ee23c730bcb3e64446b61
tree513703935043e081950e2b7fd3303259b7380eed
parente04dbd0e5e372b56e836f6173cc9379a50d73c10
patch bytes cache
update-server-mock/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/Generator.kt
update-server-mock/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/Server.kt
update-server-mock/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/main.kt
update-server-mock/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/GeneratorTest.kt