import popup fixed
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:26:10 +0000 (18:26 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit82372107d1c50e07f84b249efb84e200f3a281dc
treee9a357a3488bb50ef4c9854d050cc56a54d825d4
parent23726bf452aff1cd757f763157d481625edbf461
import popup fixed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/impl/ShowIntentionActionsHandler.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java