Reformat Dialog: persist reformat only VCS changed lines checkbox state only if check...
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commit820ce7170a5eb3c5fc38e1cf1081c1c345c9f689
tree2ceedc19df7cc3e6c1255a05c09def64dceaf25a
parent503038da45c015c3bc110714fd38d7163d8f9dde
Reformat Dialog: persist reformat only VCS changed lines checkbox state only if checkbox is enabled.
Previously, if you show reformat dialog on file with no changes, checkbox will be disabled and will be selected "Whole File" scope option, and used it later on reformat.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/LayoutCodeDialog.java